Lancaster, Ohio Class of 1983 Guestbook

View Guestbook | Sign Guestbook

We have 188 entries displayed on 19 pages.
<< First  |  < Prev  |  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  |  Next >  |  Last >>

Submitted by Comments:
Name: David Warfield
From: Denver Metro
E-mail: Crispix1965@yahoo.com
13 have passed away? I thought I was up on most but I only knew of about five or six.

Loree, There are a lot of duplicate pictures of the reunion on the site. Takes a long time to go through them. Could you remove the copies? Thanks for all the hard work to get them up. I know it can be daunting to get that many pictures posted. I appreciate all that you have done for the class of `83.
Added: August 11, 2008 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: Loree Thomas Shell
From: C-Bus
E-mail: finwhiz4u@aol.com
We are at 13 who have passed away at this point--
Added: August 11, 2008 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: vickie welch simms
From: lancaster
E-mail: vickie_simms@yahoo.com
Wow, How many does that make from our class now that has passed?
Added: August 11, 2008 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: Loree Thomas Shell
From: C-Bus
E-mail: finwhiz4u@aol.com
Brad Clark--brad_clark@jwclarkinsurance.com
Melissa Swartz Deal--dealm@nationwide.com
David Warfield--crispix1965@aol.com
Helen Clark McCandlish--hcm@columbus.rr.com
Jon Bauer--JonBee1@juno.com
Stephanie Shaeffer Merkle--origballgirl@yahoo.com
Laura Stebleton Mason--lmason@insight.rr.com
Candy Nance Rush--boxerfan@mac.com
Jackie Clutter Imler--spunkyredneckgurl@yahoo.com
Jamie Graley--tonigraley@sbcglobal.net
Tia Childers Dilger--tldilger@aep.com
Russ Rausch--Russ.D.Rausch@verizon.net
Julie Knect Thomas--juls3333@msn.com
Christine Woods martin--cabins4@peoplepc.com
Tammy Clifford Novak--pies1210@aol.com
Anita Kennedy Moore--timswife2006@yahoo.com
Zale Kennedy--zaleken@yahoo.com
Jerry Dupler--jldsteelers@columbus.rr.com
Karen Stoneburner Barnett--kb3599Karen@verizon.net
John Vanderbilt--johnvanderbilt@fuse.net
Mike VanScoy--mvanscoy2002@yahoo.com
Kelli Highley Marvin--kjmarvin@att.net
Scott Murray--murrayscott@att.net
Kelly Fagan--fishingalkel@ohiohills.com
Diane Brown McLean--mamalove2@sbcglobal.net
Tina Hamm Hilmas--thilmas@fidnet.com
Shari Curry Stenzel--sharijmail@yahoo.com
Rob Devol--rob_devol@yahoo.com
Lisa McCray Cook--ALCook124@columbus.rr.com
Karyn Wittman Butler--mkknb4@charter.net
Jim Thrasher--ssgcrewdog@aol.com
Tammy Ackers--tameralancaster@aol.com
Added: August 11, 2008 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: Loree Thomas Shell
From: C-Bus
E-mail: finwhiz4u@aol.com
I am still adding to the list- stay tuned for part two...LOL

I am finishing the pic tonight- I will post the link ASAP
Added: August 11, 2008 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: Loree Thomas Shell
From: C-Bus
E-mail: finwhiz4u@aol.com
John Vanderbilt--a.vanderbilt@cmyk-associates.com,
Barbara Bowers Summers--barbara.hood@att.net,
Todd Spires--buckeyetodd@yahoo.com,
Brad Fuller-bsfuller555@yahoo.com,
Vickie Streitenberger--barbiedollbaby2001@yahoo.com,
Jackie Miller--cwpaws@insight.rr.com,
Cathy Smith--catsmith9@gmail.com,
Christopher Miller-- ccmiller@nncogannett.com,
Terry Schultz--coeiod@hotmail.com,
crispix1965@yahoo.com,
Christy Bell--cbell1965@yahoo.com,
Jeff Campbell--campbellman_43701@yahoo.com,
Cathy Coleman Gluntz--dgluntz@gmail.com,(who by the way is pregnant with her tenth- yes, 10th!!
depaintman@yahoo.com,
Craig Dobbins--ddobbins001@columbus.rr.com,
Diana Whittaker Turner--discorooni@yahoo.com,
Cheryl Kauffman Engle --dengle2@woh.rr.com,
Brad Rarick--ELVISRARICK@aol.com,
Loree Thomas Shell--finwhiz4u@aol.com,
Ginny Sugimoto Berke--genie654@yahoo.com,
Amber Haynes Henderson--gotosleep@comcast.net,
Greg Triguba--GTRIG@aol.com,
Jerry Comer--jearbear65@hotmail.com,
Joan Montgomery Evans-- jevans05@hotmail.com,
Jim Antes--jdantes5@hotmail.com,
Jeff Alspach-- jpalspach@comcast.net,
Jim George--jvg015@hotmail.com,
John Smith-- jsmith@lancasterbingo.com,
Julie Maggart-- jwmaggart@aol.com,
Lori Hale--LHale@foundationtitle.com,
Christine Potter--lilith@cros.net,
Millie Wilkins--milliern@gci.net,
Christy Shull-- misskissy@sbcglobal.net,
Neil messerly--neilmess@frognet.net,
Nancy Gray--nancygray424@yahoo.com,
Molly Wetzel Morgan--ohiomolly@msn.com,
RD Saunders--rdsaunders@hotmail.com,
Andy Balser--rockstar33510@yahoo.com,
Randy Wright--randy.wright@benchmarklends.com,
Ron Rosser--RON.ROSSER@DFAS.MIL,
Rob Farnick-- rfarnick@hotmail.com,
Ron Anders--ron_anders@yahoo.com,
Rob Long-- robert_long@earthlink.net,
Stacey Shane Main--staceymain@comcast.net,
Sally Gray Farnick--sgfarnick@hotmail.com,
Scott Lindsey--sflindsey@yahoo.com,
Tammy White Smith-- tmsmith26@att.net,
Terre Vandervoort-- tvandervoort@ci.lancaster.oh.us,
Vickie Welch Simms-- vickie_simms@yahoo.com,
Vicki Bussey Marshall--vicmarshall@comcast.net,
Vonda Johnson Kanipe--vkanipe@columbus.rr.com,
Beth Beddow Hill--woolybeth@yahoo.com,
Jennifer Stenson Conroy--jconroy@burnip.com
Steve Wheeler --steven.wheeler@indus.com
Dion Raymond--sd.raymond@netzero.net
Curtis Jones--curtisj692003@yahoo.com
Angela Hill--a_hill@lancaster.k12.oh.us
Tina Hamm Hilmas--
Added: August 11, 2008 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: Joan Montgomery Evans
From: Lanc
E-mail: jevans05@hotmail.com
I called the funeral home today and they said that Rob's family is trying to work out a graveside service for Thursday and that it should be in the paper Tuesday or Wednesday.
Added: August 11, 2008 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: Vickie (Welch)Simms
From: Lancaster
E-mail: vickie_simms@yahoo.com
I do remember him, we went to grade school together, the last I read in the paper the funeral home was taking care of plans. So if this is too late for the rose I am sorry, other wise I would be glad to take it to the the funeral home.

Vickie
Added: August 11, 2008 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: Joan Montgomery Evans
From: Lancaster
E-mail: jevans05@hotmail.com
Laura and all, I would be glad to get the flower and vase and take it to the funeral home on behalf of our class since I am in town; however, I've not seen any arrangements in the paper. The last arrangements I saw is that they were pending from Sheridan Funeral Home. I'll try to call them Monday and see if I can find anything out.
Added: August 10, 2008 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Submitted by Comments:
Name: Stephanie Shaeffer Merkle
From: Zanesville
E-mail: origballgirl_01@yahoo.com
I could not have had a better time and want to Thank All ~ especially Nancy for the invite!! It was AWESOME to see old friends! I needed that!All be safe. Steph
Added: August 9, 2008 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  

<< First  |  < Prev  |  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  |  Next >  |  Last >>

Powered by PHP guestbook 1.5 from PHPJunkyard - Free PHP scripts